SD News Directors Meet

A group of South Dakota news directors spent an evening in Sioux Falls recently talking about the media, state and national politics, journalism, news delivery, and how to best serve the public. Attending were (l to r): Todd Epp, Jerry Oster, JP Skelly, Patrick Callahan, Jody Heemstra, Troy VanDusen, Perry Miller, Zach Nelson, Kevin King, and Steve Willard.