2018 Gary Owens Commercial Production Award Winner, Megan Mattick, KDLT-TV

Megan Mattick - 2nd TV

Megan Mattick, KDLT-TV/NBC, Sioux Falls receives her award, with Katie Haffeman, General Manager of KDLT-TV/NBC, Sioux Falls.

Megan Mattick, KDLT-TV in Sioux Falls, received 2nd place and a cash prize, in the 2018 Gary Owens Commercial Production Awards, Television Category.   To be eligible, all commercials must have aired on a member station of the SDBA at least ten times in the past year, and all commercials must have been produced by a full-time employee of that station for one of their advertisers.

The SD Broadcasters Association is a trade association that represents South Dakota’s radio and television stations. It provides education, regulatory assistance and legislative representation to its members.