JayHuizenga
Jay Huizenga (2017)

Chairman of the Board
KELO-TV
501 South Phillips Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605) 336-1100
Fax: (605) 357-5530
E-mail: jhuizenga@keloland.com

RogerCurrier
Roger Currier (2019)

Past Chairman of the Board

Results Radio / Townsquare Media, LLC
5100 S. Tennis Lane
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
Phone: (605) 361-0300
Fax: (605) 361-5410
E-mail: roger@results-radio.com

MonteLoos
Monte Loos (2019)

KOTA-TV
PO Box 1760
Rapid City, SD 57709
Phone: (605) 342-2000
Fax: (605) 342-7305
E-mail: mloos@kotatv.com

JackCaudill
Jack Caudill (2018)

KEVN-TV
2001 Skyline Drive
Rapid City, SD  57709
Phone: (605) 394-7777
Fax: (605) 348-5310
E-mail: jackc@blackhillsfox.com

CarolynBecker
Carolyn Becker (2018)

Riverfront Broadcasting
202 West 2nd Street
Yankton, SD  57078
Phone:  (605) 665-7892
Fax:  (605) 665-0818
E-mail:  carolynb@riverfrontbroadcasting.com

Bob Faehn

Bob Faehn (2019)
KXLG-FM
835 Jenson Avenue
Watertown, SD  57201
Phone:  (605) 753-9910
Fax:  (605) 753-9914
E-mail:  bob.faehn@kxlgradio.com

Michelle-Van-Maanen
Dr. Michelle Van Maanen (2017)

Associate Board Member

University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD  57069
Phone: (605) 677-5478
Fax: (605) 677-4250
E-mail: Michelle.VanMaanen@usd.edu

SteveWillard
Steve Willard
President

SD Broadcasters Association
PO Box 1037
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: (605) 224-1034
Fax: (605) 224-7426
E-mail: steve@willardandassociates.com