CarolynBecker
Carolyn Becker (2021)
Chairman of the Board
Riverfront Broadcasting
1006 Broadway Ave, Suite B
Yankton, SD  57078
Phone:  (605) 665-7892
E-mail:  carolynb@riverfrontbroadcasting.com

JayHuizenga
Jay Huizenga (2020)

Past Chairman of the Board
KELOLAND Media Group
501 South Phillips Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-357-5630
E-mail: jhuizenga@keloland.com

RogerCurrier
Roger Currier (2019)

Results Radio / Townsquare Media, LLC
5100 S. Tennis Lane
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
Phone: (605) 361-0300
E-mail: roger@results-radio.com

MonteLoos
Monte Loos (2019)

KOTA-TV
PO Box 1760
Rapid City, SD 57709
Phone: (605) 342-2000
E-mail:  Monte.Loos@dberadio.com

Bob Faehn Website
Bob Faehn (2020)
KXLG-FM
835 Jenson Avenue
Watertown, SD  57201
Phone:  (605) 753-9910
E-mail:  bob.faehn@kxlgradio.com

Chris Gross
Chris Gross (2021)
KOTA TV/KEVN Black Hills FOX TV
2001 Skyline Drive
Rapid City, SD  57701
(605) 394-7777 ext. 154
E-mail: chrisg@blackhillsfox.com

Michelle-Van-Maanen
Dr. Michelle Van Maanen (2020)

Associate Board Member

University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD  57069
Phone: (605) 677-5478
E-mail: Michelle.VanMaanen@usd.edu

SteveWillard
Steve Willard
President

SD Broadcasters Association
PO Box 1037
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: (605) 224-1034
Fax: (605) 224-7426
E-mail: steve@willardandassociates.com