SDBA Headlines

Chris Lytle

Instant Sales Training Webinar presented by Chris Lytle – May 18, 2016

More First Meetings: Getting In to See Those Hard-to-See Prospects presented by Chris Lytle of Instant Sales Training May 18, 2016 12:00 PM CDT , 11:00 AM MDT Please register today at:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7148346579143621123 This is the second in a series of four broadcast sales specific webinars brought to you by the SDBA. All four are personally conducted by Chris Lytle. Chris promises "more usable information per minute" than you'll find in any sales training ...
Read More

LBS_logo

LBS 2nd Tuesday Webinars

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 – 11:00am Central, 10:00am Mountain

MAKING YOUR GOOD YEAR GREAT!

Presented by: Paul Weyland, LBS Broadcast Expert
 
Join this fast-paced webinar focused on enhancing your selling efforts for the remainder of the year! Advance your service levels to the max so you can get more than your fair share of your client’s advertising budget.
 
This is a must attend for every station General Manager, General Sales Manager, Local Sales Manager, Sales Pro, Sales Assistant, Production and Programming Professional.
 
You’ll be ready to go out in the field and make a difference that afternoon!

Click here to log in to LBS for details and to sign up for the May 10 webinar!

These are made available to you TOTALLY FREE through your SDBA's membership with LBS!
Registration is necessary as space is limited and it's first-come, first-served!

Upcoming Events

Jul
21
Thu
all-day SDBA Leadership Conference
SDBA Leadership Conference
Jul 21 – Jul 23 all-day
2016 SDBA LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE – TENTATIVE AGENDA  Hilton Garden Inn, Downtown Sioux Falls, SD Thursday, July 21 1:00pm – 4:00pm                    Board of Directors Meeting 5:00pm – 7:00pm                    Welcome Reception / Registration Friday, July 22 8:00 – 9:00 Breakfast    … Continue Reading