about sdbalatest newsmembersjob listingsprogramscancellationslinks

on the air

AUGUST 28, 2015: The 2015 Gary Owens Commercial Production Award Winners

AUGUST 17, 2015: Zach Nelson Receives the 2015 Tom Brokaw Award

AUGUST 17, 2015: Jay Huizenga Chosen as 2015 Broadcaster of the Year

APRIL 13, 2015: Rapid City Journal - Op-Ed By KOTA-TV's Lia Green - THEIRS: Viability of Local TV in the Hands of Congress

APRIL 01, 2015: “2nd Tuesday” Free Webinar Series for 2015

read more news

Check this site frequently to see updates, as we are adding new features and information all the time.

Download the Legal Guide To The Equal Employment Opportunity Act

Courtesy of the SDBA and Richard Zaragoza at Shaw Pittman, LLP, Washington DC.

search contact us
customize this site